The Broke & The Bookish – Top 10 Tuesday Link Up

Hey guys! The lovely ladies over at The Broke and the Bookish run a weekly Top 10 Tuesday and I’ll be linking in from now on. This week’s topic? Top 10 Books on My Spring 2014 TBR List (to be read list). My picks below!

  1. The Secret History – Donna Tartt (just finished!)
  2. The Interestings – Meg Wolitzer
  3. That Summer – Sarah Dessen
  4. The Creative Habit – Twyla Tharp
  5. Bring up the Bodies – Hilary Mantel
  6. The Circle – Dave Eggers
  7. Girls in White Dresses – Jennifer Close
  8. The Summer I Turned Pretty – Jenny Han
  9. Cupcakes & Kalashnikovs – Various
  10. The Luminaries – Eleanor Catton

2, 5, 6 and 10 are all in hardback. And not short, either. I don’t think I’m going to manage to take them on my commute, so might be ones I read in some time off. Do you think it’s acceptable to ask for additional annual leave to catch up on your reading list?

Wish me luck!

One thought on “The Broke & The Bookish – Top 10 Tuesday Link Up

  1. I haven’t heard of most of the books on your list, but I really want to read The Summer I Turned Pretty too. It looks so good!

Leave a Reply

