Top 10 Tuesday – Link up with The Broke and the Bookish

f3360-toptentuesday

Happy Tuesday everyone! This week’s topis is…Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far This Year.

I have to make a confession; this list will be shorter. Although I think I’ve read more than 10 books this year, only six warranted placement on the list – is that terrible? I tend to start a lot of books and abandon them if I don’t get into them quickly, plus I feel like top 10 books read this year has to include ones you found really special.

My top 10 books read so far this year:

The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen

Along for the Ride by Sarah Dessen

Girls in White Dresses by Jennifer Close

The Secret History by Donna Tartt

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

Ooooh! Bonus note, guys! This is my 100th post *feels proud*

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesday – Link up with The Broke and the Bookish

    • Gosh, sorry this reply is so late and thank you! I really loved The Truth About Forever; it was my first Sarah Dessen and it totally sold me on her books.

Leave a Reply

